s3-dssync-passdb: fill in passdb_startup.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 22:58:42 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 14:45:20 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commit1f884cfbcb126c8f8bfeeabd349e082ae8fae3b6
tree35a5c6e9763eb349f4fd799a41081a96d052997b
parent91e6dad7494421c764c2fd701931f7053f15bda1
s3-dssync-passdb: fill in passdb_startup.

Guenther

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/libnet/libnet_dssync_passdb.c