s4:ldb Fix the paged_searches module
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 05:26:42 +0000 (16:26 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 05:28:40 +0000 (16:28 +1100)
commit1dc5b90e86fdee2978f5608f483c3b11c86fb9bc
tree88c818599fb29fe444738e82a30385497cd1adb5
parent5fe2b28f45289dc5578cdd536600f0d30a14d820
s4:ldb Fix the paged_searches module

This simplifies the code, removes presumptions about being the only
control in the reply, and allows it to function against Windows 2008.

For searches which did not require a paged result, the module was
simply returning a failure when the compleated search did not include
a paged result control.

Andrew Bartlett
source4/lib/ldb/modules/paged_searches.c