s4-dsdb: create flag for requesting ACL relax in case of DIRSYNC request
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 07:46:40 +0000 (11:46 +0400)
committerMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Sat, 21 May 2011 10:39:12 +0000 (14:39 +0400)
commit1d0fc445fae4b908ac475d0beb5e1d8d14a3efcb
tree586771f47f8568fe7b2906a3008b2a9982031fac
parentdf83e9c15e93502e77cfa877d6bdf1beb9b4048f
s4-dsdb: create flag for requesting ACL relax in case of DIRSYNC request

Signed-off-by: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/samdb/samdb.h