s3:dsgetdcname: retry with the clients site
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 07:28:13 +0000 (08:28 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 13 Dec 2008 10:47:13 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit1b7b0e924f3064a9774fd5d46bedc3d342b39ddb
tree4f1487b7aa2ce5ae6930babeda04aa19da35d18d
parent2bb91392b46e347fe3b6803d10b10d8b40e4a4a6
s3:dsgetdcname: retry with the clients site

metze
source3/libsmb/dsgetdcname.c