librpc/idl: Add named_pipe_auth.idl to Samba4
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 11:05:10 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Nov 2008 20:39:13 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
commit1a60fc02d8dce6ce7bfc8488286f3f3104a69984
tree1b02e9811465266d01f75f13d318375b1ee76d28
parent32695912dd3ed7c02da68209328d630c89d395ba
librpc/idl: Add named_pipe_auth.idl to Samba4

metze
librpc/idl/named_pipe_auth.idl [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/librpc/config.mk