s4:smb_server: remove the bogus smbsrv_signing_restart()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 00:30:15 +0000 (02:30 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 09:30:04 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit171349bc21cc727685abb5ed836d62f4ae80b496
tree7b45f49f18eb3e13167176862a97c551fa39731a
parentc01426ce731e2cf0b04ee3a0376e613f4970fb30
s4:smb_server: remove the bogus smbsrv_signing_restart()

Real signing always starts with seqnumber 2, and once signing
is on the session key never change anymore for the complete
smb connection.

metze
source4/smb_server/smb/sesssetup.c
source4/smb_server/smb/signing.c