s4-gensec Don't upgrade all DIGEST-MD5 connections to seal
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 04:12:20 +0000 (15:12 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 07:57:06 +0000 (18:57 +1100)
commit15a3077885227cc5e81e331979713c27192a01ef
tree10801a75509b666d20b369b99b09fd308abb349c
parentf9c7365e535727b1d6d6ef55ed8c196368c625b9
s4-gensec Don't upgrade all DIGEST-MD5 connections to seal

The issue here is that when props.max_ssf = UINT_MAX was always set,
as was the maxbufsize, and the connection would always be upgraded,
regardless of the callers wishes.

Andrew Bartlett
source4/auth/gensec/cyrus_sasl.c