s3:libsmb: add a tcon_flags helper variable
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:45:36 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 12:17:16 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commit137d65b39790fec10f908e25633b80d22e54e0b6
treedd9c0afdb226f9627d5c14e11e1c2b0b2c8df32d
parentd3aaa1ebc822d3384f1821302585921d44028649
s3:libsmb: add a tcon_flags helper variable

metze
source3/libsmb/cliconnect.c