s4:objectclass LDB module - LSA objects - allow them if the SYSTEM control is specified
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 14:15:09 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 17:23:01 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
commit1352a9406f3e3067a8e751ac157eab67796bc0c6
tree7fec9ae9039c4ada718a3c2ed4322850cb44b944
parent8c01d6a837718344b52aa117820d0dba7655f295
s4:objectclass LDB module - LSA objects - allow them if the SYSTEM control is specified

This fits better than the RELAX one.

Autobuild-User: Matthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Nov 24 18:23:01 CET 2010 on sn-devel-104
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/objectclass.c
source4/rpc_server/lsa/dcesrv_lsa.c