s3-rpc_server: Remove make_server_info_info3() call from make_server_pipes_struct()
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 04:31:01 +0000 (14:31 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 02:04:20 +0000 (04:04 +0200)
commit11d7f7762dc943418d46cf1958a71701e58620c0
tree30451094d6b8203104fcec614cc69fac69f7f7ef
parentcbc30833d60ad36129cfbf3924086a7e4592a82a
s3-rpc_server: Remove make_server_info_info3() call from make_server_pipes_struct()

This codepath would only be executed if we provided a partial session_info token
across the named pipe forwarding code.

The smbd file server always fills this in, and if the ntvfs file server ever
wants to use an smbd hosted pipe, it can do the same.  Calling create_local_token
is always the wrong thing to do.

Andrew Bartlett
source3/rpc_server/rpc_server.c