netapi: make sure to always cleanup after testing NetUser calls.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 22:05:05 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 22:06:43 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
commit0bfbae0f50df01ff058a23419173fd0553281fab
tree746a6184846dcb50428b1c63f605f67e0cc62837
parentd27bc7377aaea09652d14d06ce70c98d8f618ca7
netapi: make sure to always cleanup after testing NetUser calls.

Guenther
source3/lib/netapi/tests/netuser.c