Clarify comment
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Aug 2008 04:04:08 +0000 (14:04 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Aug 2008 04:06:40 +0000 (14:06 +1000)
commit08d20ece96942aa7c96ec79a3c23f29db45105e3
tree2ead6cf5fe9f1b21ec3a3935d8241334a6d545cc
parenta0b5ec7797aa213da4fc62c40f5a94b88f153967
Clarify comment
(This used to be commit 580cce9de38ddd9d59b272b58caadce528321d09)
source4/auth/session.c