s3: make idl
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 7 Nov 2008 22:32:28 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 8 Nov 2008 07:02:27 +0000 (08:02 +0100)
commit07ee1a6e146b0639e3f00020a7bf763744cbc61f
tree5a586d3d6f6b8411d3aeba198d3c9ebb4461183b
parent1e80221b2340de5ef5e2a17f10511bbc2c041163
s3: make idl

metze
librpc/idl/security.idl
source3/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_security.c
source3/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_security.h
source3/librpc/gen_ndr/security.h