netapi: add some remaining documentation fixes.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 11:59:08 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 10:22:37 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commit06ad4dc625a91b0d94fce5f45349b68f093d7c9a
tree652dab4c088af406818b98ba4a5f51b0dfe641ec
parent2b89fc16ccdc486a94d9a77d2356a89e34dbf7d9
netapi: add some remaining documentation fixes.

Guenther
(cherry picked from commit 4a4e90a3872d34791de43c3849c60e2f4e713d47)
(This used to be commit c542307b7484df4adb9269f4bb99fa55d5dc48b8)
source3/lib/netapi/netapi.h