samdb: Build as public library.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 02:05:36 +0000 (03:05 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:48:04 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
commit05cb5ad87c355126b1440c2c603f7de43e41a0a4
treef40c85b5209fa71c55bb1dd51a0ad94926abc02e
parent54a5c398aaa1d53b5892c9b0aa5539ae7da651da
samdb: Build as public library.
source4/dsdb/samdb.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/dsdb/wscript_build