s4:torture/drs/python/fsmo.py - fix comments and an error message
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 11:08:03 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 14:17:18 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit02addbc40d0812d6398d4a9388c5879ae5bae284
tree9cfa0b0ce088d2684b5e947699ed773ddf38d716
parent847b909b6ee70d140ebbd3800b3f1e2d51e15e97
s4:torture/drs/python/fsmo.py - fix comments and an error message
source4/torture/drs/python/fsmo.py