kai/samba-autobuild/.git
10 years agospoolss: fix ndr_pull_spoolss_GetPrinterData.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 23:51:05 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
spoolss: fix ndr_pull_spoolss_GetPrinterData.

Guenther

10 years agos4-smbtorture: fix valgrind warnings in RPC-SPOOLSS_WIN test.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 23:21:46 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix valgrind warnings in RPC-SPOOLSS_WIN test.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_EndDocPrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 23:59:00 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_EndDocPrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_EndDocPrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 23:58:36 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_EndDocPrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_AbortPrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 23:53:37 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_AbortPrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_AbortPrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 23:53:08 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_AbortPrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_EndPagePrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 23:49:21 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_EndPagePrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_EndPagePrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 23:49:00 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_EndPagePrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_StartPagePrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 23:45:19 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_StartPagePrinter.

Guenther

10 years agow
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 20:38:43 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
w

10 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_StartPagePrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 23:44:51 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_StartPagePrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_DeletePrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 22:47:53 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_DeletePrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_DeletePrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 22:43:30 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_DeletePrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: call the correct get_pipe_fns function in proxy_spoolss_call().
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 18:23:55 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: call the correct get_pipe_fns function in proxy_spoolss_call().

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_ClosePrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 22:59:39 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_ClosePrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use rpccli_spoolss_ClosePrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 22:58:26 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use rpccli_spoolss_ClosePrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_ClosePrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 22:36:11 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_ClosePrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss server: add _spoolss_ server stubs.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 22:32:14 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
s3-spoolss server: add _spoolss_ server stubs.

Guenther

10 years agos3-spoolss: prepare to use generated spoolss.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 20:30:59 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: prepare to use generated spoolss.

Guenther

10 years agos3: re-run make samba3-idl.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 17:52:42 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
s3: re-run make samba3-idl.

Guenther

10 years agopidl: return early when AllocOutVar() in s3 server generator has nothing to do.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 17:51:36 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
pidl: return early when AllocOutVar() in s3 server generator has nothing to do.

Jelmer, Metze, please check.

Guenther

10 years agos4-spoolss: fix dcesrv_spoolss_GetPrinterData.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 17:34:04 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
s4-spoolss: fix dcesrv_spoolss_GetPrinterData.

Guenther

10 years agos4-spoolss: fix sptr_GetPrintServerData.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 17:33:34 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
s4-spoolss: fix sptr_GetPrintServerData.

Guenther

10 years agos4-smbtorture: fix test_GetPrinterData.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 17:32:24 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix test_GetPrinterData.

Guenther

10 years agos3: re-run make samba3-idl.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 17:35:01 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
s3: re-run make samba3-idl.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fix ndr_pull/push_spoolss_GetPrinterData.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 17:32:44 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
spoolss: fix ndr_pull/push_spoolss_GetPrinterData.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fix type pointer in spoolss_GetPrinterData and related functions.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 17:31:46 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
spoolss: fix type pointer in spoolss_GetPrinterData and related functions.

Guenther

10 years agos4-spoolss: fix spoolss server w.r.t. needed out pointers (+ remove tmp macro).
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 16:11:15 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
s4-spoolss: fix spoolss server w.r.t. needed out pointers (+ remove tmp macro).

Guenther

10 years agos4-smbtorture: fix spoolss enum tests.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 16:09:30 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix spoolss enum tests.

Guenther

10 years agos3: re-run make samba3-idl.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 16:13:58 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
s3: re-run make samba3-idl.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fix spoolss helper functions and macros w.r.t. needed pointer.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 16:10:02 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss helper functions and macros w.r.t. needed pointer.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: make "needed" an out,ref pointer for all the tripple-enumcalls.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 16:07:16 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
spoolss: make "needed" an out,ref pointer for all the tripple-enumcalls.

Guenther

10 years agos4-spoolss: fix s4 spoolss server build (using a temp macro).
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 13:51:47 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
s4-spoolss: fix s4 spoolss server build (using a temp macro).

Guenther

10 years agos4-smbtorture: fix test_EnumPrinterKey.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:53:16 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix test_EnumPrinterKey.

Guenther

10 years agos4-smbtorture: fix test_EnumPrinterDataEx.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:44:44 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix test_EnumPrinterDataEx.

Guenther

10 years agos4-smbtorture: fix test_GetPrinterDataEx.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:38:59 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix test_GetPrinterDataEx.

Guenther

10 years agos4-smbtorture: fix test_GetPrinterDriver2.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:28:48 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix test_GetPrinterDriver2.

Guenther

10 years agos4-smbtorture: fix test_GetForm.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:09:22 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix test_GetForm.

Guenther

10 years agos4-smbtorture: fix test_DoPrintTest.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:44:57 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix test_DoPrintTest.

Guenther

10 years agos4-smbtorture: fix test_DoPrintTest.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:42:13 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix test_DoPrintTest.

Guenther

10 years agos4-smbtorture: fix test_GetPrinterDriverDirectory.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:32:57 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix test_GetPrinterDriverDirectory.

Guenther

10 years agos4-smbtorture: fix test_GetPrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:25:47 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix test_GetPrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos4-smbtorture: fix test_GetPrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:22:35 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix test_GetPrinter.

Guenther

10 years agos4-smbtorture: fix test_GetJob.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:18:06 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix test_GetJob.

Guenther

10 years agos3: re-run make samba3-idl.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:57:13 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
s3: re-run make samba3-idl.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_EnumPrinterKey IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:53:03 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_EnumPrinterKey IDL.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_EnumPrinterDataEx IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:42:23 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_EnumPrinterDataEx IDL.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_GetPrinterDataEx IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:33:59 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_GetPrinterDataEx IDL.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_GetPrinterDriver2 IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:25:51 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_GetPrinterDriver2 IDL.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_XcvData IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:21:13 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_XcvData IDL.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_GetForm IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:10:10 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_GetForm IDL.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_ReadPrinter IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:06:13 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_ReadPrinter IDL.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_WritePrinter IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:43:18 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_WritePrinter IDL.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_StartDocPrinter IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:40:37 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_StartDocPrinter IDL.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_GetPrinterDriverDirectory IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:31:51 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_GetPrinterDriverDirectory IDL.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_GetPrinter IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:17:33 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_GetPrinter IDL.

Guenther

10 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_GetJob IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:17:03 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_GetJob IDL.

Guenther

10 years agomount.cifs: initialize rc to 0 in main
Jeff Layton [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 13:29:58 +0000 (08:29 -0500)]
mount.cifs: initialize rc to 0 in main

The value of rc in main() isn't initialized in the declaration. This
wasn't a problem before, but Shirish's fakemount patch can make it so
that we return the uninitialized variable if the -n flag is used.

Fix this by initializing rc to 0.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
10 years agomount.cifs: add fakemount (-f) and nomtab (-n) flags to mount.cifs
Shirish Pargaonkar [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 13:13:38 +0000 (08:13 -0500)]
mount.cifs: add fakemount (-f) and nomtab (-n) flags to mount.cifs

...so that these options work correctly when passed in by mount(8).

10 years agos4:pyregistry: fix crash bugs introduced by e5a6eadd8214b56da34f733318a0fecaebbe5ef5
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:10:23 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
s4:pyregistry: fix crash bugs introduced by e5a6eadd8214b56da34f733318a0fecaebbe5ef5

The registry api uses wild casts in the returned types, so we can't check
the talloc name against the type used in the public api...

metze

10 years agonetapi: add NetServer testsuite.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 14:46:28 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
netapi: add NetServer testsuite.

Guenther

10 years agonetapi: include more SERVER_INFO_X levels in example code.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 14:34:19 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
netapi: include more SERVER_INFO_X levels in example code.

Guenther

10 years agonetapi: implement more SERVER_INFO_X levels.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 14:34:01 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
netapi: implement more SERVER_INFO_X levels.

Guenther

10 years agonetapi: add SERVER_INFO_X to public header.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 14:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
netapi: add SERVER_INFO_X to public header.

Guenther

10 years agorerun make idl.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 13:07:00 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
rerun make idl.

Guenther

10 years agonetapi: add more SERVER_INFO_X levels.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 13:06:07 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
netapi: add more SERVER_INFO_X levels.

Guenther

10 years agos3:net conf: remove check for sharename being a usernam in "net conf addshare"
Michael Adam [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 09:42:11 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
s3:net conf: remove check for sharename being a usernam in "net conf addshare"

This is useless and can be overriden by "net conf setparm" anyways.

Michael

10 years agos3: use pidl to pull a KRB5_EDATA_NTSTATUS.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 01:08:40 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
s3: use pidl to pull a KRB5_EDATA_NTSTATUS.

Guenther

10 years agos3: re-run make samba3-idl.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 01:08:04 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
s3: re-run make samba3-idl.

Guenther

10 years agoidl: add KRB5_EDATA_NTSTATUS to misc.idl.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 01:07:39 +0000 (02:07 +0100)]
idl: add KRB5_EDATA_NTSTATUS to misc.idl.

Guenther

10 years agodocs: fix two typos in the mount.cifs manpage
Michael Adam [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 21:19:58 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
docs: fix two typos in the mount.cifs manpage

Michael

10 years agos3:idmap_tdb2: untangle assignment and check in idmap_tdb2_alloc_load()
Michael Adam [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 12:28:15 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
s3:idmap_tdb2: untangle assignment and check in idmap_tdb2_alloc_load()

Michael

10 years agos3:idmap_tdb2: factor lodaing of ranges out into idmap_tdb2_load_ranges()
Michael Adam [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 12:12:41 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
s3:idmap_tdb2: factor lodaing of ranges out into idmap_tdb2_load_ranges()

Michael

10 years agos3:idmap_tdb2: move together code that belongs together in idmap_tdb2_alloc_load
Michael Adam [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 12:07:59 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
s3:idmap_tdb2: move together code that belongs together in idmap_tdb2_alloc_load

Michael

10 years agos3:idmap_tdb2: streamline idmap_tdb2_sid_to_id,
Michael Adam [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 22:52:23 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
s3:idmap_tdb2: streamline idmap_tdb2_sid_to_id,

adding tmp talloc ctx and removing a variable

Michael

10 years agos3:idmap_tdb: simplify talloc usage with temp context from talloc_stackframe
Michael Adam [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 12:17:49 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
s3:idmap_tdb: simplify talloc usage with temp context from talloc_stackframe

Michael

10 years agos3:idmap_tdb: refactor out new function idmap_tdb_load_ranges()
Michael Adam [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 12:03:28 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
s3:idmap_tdb: refactor out new function idmap_tdb_load_ranges()

Michael

10 years agos3:idmap_tdb: use transactions in idmap_tdb_allocate_id()
Michael Adam [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 23:48:34 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
s3:idmap_tdb: use transactions in idmap_tdb_allocate_id()

Michael

10 years agos3:idmap_tdb: add tmp talloc ctx to idmap_tdb_sid_to_id and remove an fstring
Michael Adam [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 23:52:28 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
s3:idmap_tdb: add tmp talloc ctx to idmap_tdb_sid_to_id and remove an fstring

Michael

10 years agodocs: Clarify "ldap ssl" description in man smb.conf.
Karolin Seeger [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 08:41:21 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
docs: Clarify "ldap ssl" description in man smb.conf.

Mention "ldap ssl ads".

Karolin

10 years agodocs: Add description of "ldap ssl ads" to man smb.conf.
Karolin Seeger [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 08:10:15 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
docs: Add description of "ldap ssl ads" to man smb.conf.

Karolin

10 years agoDon't try and delete a default ACL from a file.
Günter Kukkukk [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 02:57:41 +0000 (18:57 -0800)]
Don't try and delete a default ACL from a file.

10 years agoumount.cifs: clean-up entries in /etc/mtab after unmount
Shirish Pargaonkar [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 19:12:42 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
umount.cifs: clean-up entries in /etc/mtab after unmount

This patch removes the remaining entry in /etc/mtab after a filesystem
is unmounted by canonicalizing the mountpoint supplied on the command
line.

Please refer to bug 4370 in samba bugzilla.

10 years agos4:libcli/smb2: fix c++ warning
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 17:18:33 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
s4:libcli/smb2: fix c++ warning

metze

10 years agos4:auth/ntlm: fix c++ warning
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 17:18:09 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
s4:auth/ntlm: fix c++ warning

metze

10 years agos4:pyregistry: fix compiler warnings
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 14:58:40 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
s4:pyregistry: fix compiler warnings

metze

10 years agos4:pyauth: fix compiler warnings
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 14:57:59 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
s4:pyauth: fix compiler warnings

metze

10 years agos4:pyrpc: fix compiler warnings
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 10:18:12 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
s4:pyrpc: fix compiler warnings

metze

10 years agos4:pycredentials: fix compiler warnings
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 10:13:08 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
s4:pycredentials: fix compiler warnings

metze

10 years agos4:pyldb: fix compiler warnings
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 10:04:28 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
s4:pyldb: fix compiler warnings

metze

10 years agos4:pyparam: fix compiler warnings
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 09:04:01 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
s4:pyparam: fix compiler warnings

metze

10 years agos4:lib/registry: fix c++ warnings
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 08:39:03 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
s4:lib/registry: fix c++ warnings

metze

10 years agos4:build: remove not commited files under librpc/gen_ndr with make clean
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 08:33:59 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
s4:build: remove not commited files under librpc/gen_ndr with make clean

metze

10 years agos4:pvfs_aio: fix compiler warning
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 08:33:16 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
s4:pvfs_aio: fix compiler warning

metze

10 years agoLDAP-UPTODATEVECTOR: fix segfault against samba4 as server
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 08:31:41 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
LDAP-UPTODATEVECTOR: fix segfault against samba4 as server

metze

10 years agos4:pvfs: remove compiler warning
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 07:53:45 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
s4:pvfs: remove compiler warning

metze

10 years agos4:pvfs: use talloc_get_type() to cast from void *
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 07:52:41 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
s4:pvfs: use talloc_get_type() to cast from void *

metze

10 years agos4:pvfs: fix some talloc related compiler warnings
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 07:50:46 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
s4:pvfs: fix some talloc related compiler warnings

metze

10 years agoexamples/VFS: fix the configure and make with the new directory layout
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 16:27:53 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
examples/VFS: fix the configure and make with the new directory layout

metze

10 years agos3-eventlog: fix Coverity #877.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 15:36:44 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
s3-eventlog: fix Coverity #877.

Guenther