kai/samba-autobuild/.git
11 years agos4-smbtorture: fix test_GetPrinterDriverDirectory.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:32:57 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix test_GetPrinterDriverDirectory.

Guenther

11 years agos4-smbtorture: fix test_GetPrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:25:47 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix test_GetPrinter.

Guenther

11 years agos4-smbtorture: fix test_GetPrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:22:35 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix test_GetPrinter.

Guenther

11 years agos4-smbtorture: fix test_GetJob.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:18:06 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix test_GetJob.

Guenther

11 years agos3: re-run make samba3-idl.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:57:13 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
s3: re-run make samba3-idl.

Guenther

11 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_EnumPrinterKey IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:53:03 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_EnumPrinterKey IDL.

Guenther

11 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_EnumPrinterDataEx IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:42:23 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_EnumPrinterDataEx IDL.

Guenther

11 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_GetPrinterDataEx IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:33:59 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_GetPrinterDataEx IDL.

Guenther

11 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_GetPrinterDriver2 IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:25:51 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_GetPrinterDriver2 IDL.

Guenther

11 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_XcvData IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:21:13 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_XcvData IDL.

Guenther

11 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_GetForm IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:10:10 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_GetForm IDL.

Guenther

11 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_ReadPrinter IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 12:06:13 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_ReadPrinter IDL.

Guenther

11 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_WritePrinter IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:43:18 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_WritePrinter IDL.

Guenther

11 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_StartDocPrinter IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:40:37 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_StartDocPrinter IDL.

Guenther

11 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_GetPrinterDriverDirectory IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:31:51 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_GetPrinterDriverDirectory IDL.

Guenther

11 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_GetPrinter IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:17:33 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_GetPrinter IDL.

Guenther

11 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_GetJob IDL.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:17:03 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_GetJob IDL.

Guenther

11 years agomount.cifs: initialize rc to 0 in main
Jeff Layton [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 13:29:58 +0000 (08:29 -0500)]
mount.cifs: initialize rc to 0 in main

The value of rc in main() isn't initialized in the declaration. This
wasn't a problem before, but Shirish's fakemount patch can make it so
that we return the uninitialized variable if the -n flag is used.

Fix this by initializing rc to 0.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
11 years agomount.cifs: add fakemount (-f) and nomtab (-n) flags to mount.cifs
Shirish Pargaonkar [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 13:13:38 +0000 (08:13 -0500)]
mount.cifs: add fakemount (-f) and nomtab (-n) flags to mount.cifs

...so that these options work correctly when passed in by mount(8).

11 years agos4:pyregistry: fix crash bugs introduced by e5a6eadd8214b56da34f733318a0fecaebbe5ef5
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 11:10:23 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
s4:pyregistry: fix crash bugs introduced by e5a6eadd8214b56da34f733318a0fecaebbe5ef5

The registry api uses wild casts in the returned types, so we can't check
the talloc name against the type used in the public api...

metze

11 years agonetapi: add NetServer testsuite.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 14:46:28 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
netapi: add NetServer testsuite.

Guenther

11 years agonetapi: include more SERVER_INFO_X levels in example code.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 14:34:19 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
netapi: include more SERVER_INFO_X levels in example code.

Guenther

11 years agonetapi: implement more SERVER_INFO_X levels.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 14:34:01 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
netapi: implement more SERVER_INFO_X levels.

Guenther

11 years agonetapi: add SERVER_INFO_X to public header.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 14:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
netapi: add SERVER_INFO_X to public header.

Guenther

11 years agorerun make idl.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 13:07:00 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
rerun make idl.

Guenther

11 years agonetapi: add more SERVER_INFO_X levels.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 13:06:07 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
netapi: add more SERVER_INFO_X levels.

Guenther

11 years agos3:net conf: remove check for sharename being a usernam in "net conf addshare"
Michael Adam [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 09:42:11 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
s3:net conf: remove check for sharename being a usernam in "net conf addshare"

This is useless and can be overriden by "net conf setparm" anyways.

Michael

11 years agos3: use pidl to pull a KRB5_EDATA_NTSTATUS.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 01:08:40 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
s3: use pidl to pull a KRB5_EDATA_NTSTATUS.

Guenther

11 years agos3: re-run make samba3-idl.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 01:08:04 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
s3: re-run make samba3-idl.

Guenther

11 years agoidl: add KRB5_EDATA_NTSTATUS to misc.idl.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 01:07:39 +0000 (02:07 +0100)]
idl: add KRB5_EDATA_NTSTATUS to misc.idl.

Guenther

11 years agodocs: fix two typos in the mount.cifs manpage
Michael Adam [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 21:19:58 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
docs: fix two typos in the mount.cifs manpage

Michael

11 years agos3:idmap_tdb2: untangle assignment and check in idmap_tdb2_alloc_load()
Michael Adam [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 12:28:15 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
s3:idmap_tdb2: untangle assignment and check in idmap_tdb2_alloc_load()

Michael

11 years agos3:idmap_tdb2: factor lodaing of ranges out into idmap_tdb2_load_ranges()
Michael Adam [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 12:12:41 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
s3:idmap_tdb2: factor lodaing of ranges out into idmap_tdb2_load_ranges()

Michael

11 years agos3:idmap_tdb2: move together code that belongs together in idmap_tdb2_alloc_load
Michael Adam [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 12:07:59 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
s3:idmap_tdb2: move together code that belongs together in idmap_tdb2_alloc_load

Michael

11 years agos3:idmap_tdb2: streamline idmap_tdb2_sid_to_id,
Michael Adam [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 22:52:23 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
s3:idmap_tdb2: streamline idmap_tdb2_sid_to_id,

adding tmp talloc ctx and removing a variable

Michael

11 years agos3:idmap_tdb: simplify talloc usage with temp context from talloc_stackframe
Michael Adam [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 12:17:49 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
s3:idmap_tdb: simplify talloc usage with temp context from talloc_stackframe

Michael

11 years agos3:idmap_tdb: refactor out new function idmap_tdb_load_ranges()
Michael Adam [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 12:03:28 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
s3:idmap_tdb: refactor out new function idmap_tdb_load_ranges()

Michael

11 years agos3:idmap_tdb: use transactions in idmap_tdb_allocate_id()
Michael Adam [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 23:48:34 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
s3:idmap_tdb: use transactions in idmap_tdb_allocate_id()

Michael

11 years agos3:idmap_tdb: add tmp talloc ctx to idmap_tdb_sid_to_id and remove an fstring
Michael Adam [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 23:52:28 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
s3:idmap_tdb: add tmp talloc ctx to idmap_tdb_sid_to_id and remove an fstring

Michael

11 years agodocs: Clarify "ldap ssl" description in man smb.conf.
Karolin Seeger [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 08:41:21 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
docs: Clarify "ldap ssl" description in man smb.conf.

Mention "ldap ssl ads".

Karolin

11 years agodocs: Add description of "ldap ssl ads" to man smb.conf.
Karolin Seeger [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 08:10:15 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
docs: Add description of "ldap ssl ads" to man smb.conf.

Karolin

11 years agoDon't try and delete a default ACL from a file.
Günter Kukkukk [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 02:57:41 +0000 (18:57 -0800)]
Don't try and delete a default ACL from a file.

11 years agoumount.cifs: clean-up entries in /etc/mtab after unmount
Shirish Pargaonkar [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 19:12:42 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
umount.cifs: clean-up entries in /etc/mtab after unmount

This patch removes the remaining entry in /etc/mtab after a filesystem
is unmounted by canonicalizing the mountpoint supplied on the command
line.

Please refer to bug 4370 in samba bugzilla.

11 years agos4:libcli/smb2: fix c++ warning
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 17:18:33 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
s4:libcli/smb2: fix c++ warning

metze

11 years agos4:auth/ntlm: fix c++ warning
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 17:18:09 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
s4:auth/ntlm: fix c++ warning

metze

11 years agos4:pyregistry: fix compiler warnings
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 14:58:40 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
s4:pyregistry: fix compiler warnings

metze

11 years agos4:pyauth: fix compiler warnings
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 14:57:59 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
s4:pyauth: fix compiler warnings

metze

11 years agos4:pyrpc: fix compiler warnings
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 10:18:12 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
s4:pyrpc: fix compiler warnings

metze

11 years agos4:pycredentials: fix compiler warnings
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 10:13:08 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
s4:pycredentials: fix compiler warnings

metze

11 years agos4:pyldb: fix compiler warnings
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 10:04:28 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
s4:pyldb: fix compiler warnings

metze

11 years agos4:pyparam: fix compiler warnings
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 09:04:01 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
s4:pyparam: fix compiler warnings

metze

11 years agos4:lib/registry: fix c++ warnings
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 08:39:03 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
s4:lib/registry: fix c++ warnings

metze

11 years agos4:build: remove not commited files under librpc/gen_ndr with make clean
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 08:33:59 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
s4:build: remove not commited files under librpc/gen_ndr with make clean

metze

11 years agos4:pvfs_aio: fix compiler warning
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 08:33:16 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
s4:pvfs_aio: fix compiler warning

metze

11 years agoLDAP-UPTODATEVECTOR: fix segfault against samba4 as server
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 08:31:41 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
LDAP-UPTODATEVECTOR: fix segfault against samba4 as server

metze

11 years agos4:pvfs: remove compiler warning
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 07:53:45 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
s4:pvfs: remove compiler warning

metze

11 years agos4:pvfs: use talloc_get_type() to cast from void *
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 07:52:41 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
s4:pvfs: use talloc_get_type() to cast from void *

metze

11 years agos4:pvfs: fix some talloc related compiler warnings
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 07:50:46 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
s4:pvfs: fix some talloc related compiler warnings

metze

11 years agoexamples/VFS: fix the configure and make with the new directory layout
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 16:27:53 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
examples/VFS: fix the configure and make with the new directory layout

metze

11 years agos3-eventlog: fix Coverity #877.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 15:36:44 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
s3-eventlog: fix Coverity #877.

Guenther

11 years agospoolss: add generated spoolss code.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 14:50:47 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
spoolss: add generated spoolss code.

Guenther

11 years agospoolss: fix samba4 dependency of spoolss helper.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 21:15:16 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
spoolss: fix samba4 dependency of spoolss helper.

Guenther

11 years agospoolss: move ndr spoolss helper to main librpc dir.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 20:43:57 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
spoolss: move ndr spoolss helper to main librpc dir.

Guenther

11 years agoDo not ignore spoolss anymore.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 12:43:18 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Do not ignore spoolss anymore.

Guenther

11 years agos3/libads: Change "ldap ssl:ads" parameter to "ldap ssl ads".
Karolin Seeger [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 14:55:14 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
s3/libads: Change "ldap ssl:ads" parameter to "ldap ssl ads".

Karolin

11 years agos3: re-run make samba3-idl.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 11:19:54 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
s3: re-run make samba3-idl.

Guenther

11 years agospoolss: fix spoolss_RemoteFindNextPrinterChangeNotifyEx.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 00:42:39 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
spoolss: fix spoolss_RemoteFindNextPrinterChangeNotifyEx.

Guenther

11 years agospoolss-idl: fill in spoolss_DeletePrinter.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 22:44:06 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
spoolss-idl: fill in spoolss_DeletePrinter.

Guenther

11 years agos3-svcctl: use security descriptor marshall helper in svcctl_set_secdesc().
Günther Deschner [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 01:54:05 +0000 (02:54 +0100)]
s3-svcctl: use security descriptor marshall helper in svcctl_set_secdesc().

Guenther

11 years agoDon't use recvall in the proxied np_read_send
Volker Lendecke [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 10:15:06 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Don't use recvall in the proxied np_read_send

We don't know how much we will get. Resort to a single recv syscall

11 years agoHave nmbd check all available interfaces for WINS before failing
Aravind Srinivasan [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 00:05:36 +0000 (16:05 -0800)]
Have nmbd check all available interfaces for WINS before failing

When nmbd is acting as WINS, it picks the first interface's IP as WINS
server's IP. If the first interface's IP is zero, we will just quit
(even though we might have other interfaces with valid IPs).

This patch makes nmbd look at all interfaces and pick the first interface
with a valid IP as the WINS server's IP.

11 years agos3-lsa: fix the build.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 01:53:39 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
s3-lsa: fix the build.

Guenther

11 years agoFix bug #Bug 6090 renaming or deleting a "not matching/resolving" symlink is failing.
Jeremy Allison [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 00:33:52 +0000 (16:33 -0800)]
Fix bug #Bug 6090 renaming or deleting a "not matching/resolving" symlink is failing.
Reported by Kukks. Make sure we correctly use LSTAT in all cases where
POSIX pathnames are being used. This matters when dealing with symlinks
pointing to invalid paths being renamed or deleted not all deletes and
renames are done via an nt_create open.
Jeremy.

11 years agos3-lsa: move remaining lsa policy access_mask defines to idl.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 00:05:09 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
s3-lsa: move remaining lsa policy access_mask defines to idl.

Guenther

11 years agos3-parsing: remove a lot of unused structures and their hand marshalling.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 22:49:43 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
s3-parsing: remove a lot of unused structures and their hand marshalling.

Guenther

11 years agos3: use struct netr_Credential in cred_step().
Günther Deschner [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 23:12:51 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
s3: use struct netr_Credential in cred_step().

Guenther

11 years agos3: use samr_RidWithAttribute instead of DOM_GID.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 23:19:39 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
s3: use samr_RidWithAttribute instead of DOM_GID.

Guenther

11 years agos3-net: remove unused ENUM_HND.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 22:55:54 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
s3-net: remove unused ENUM_HND.

Guenther

11 years agos3-eventlog: w00t! remove last traces of old eventlog rpc marshalling.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 20:50:51 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
s3-eventlog: w00t! remove last traces of old eventlog rpc marshalling.

spoolss, I'm coming!

Guenther

11 years agos3-eventlog: remove old eventlog server.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 20:49:06 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
s3-eventlog: remove old eventlog server.

Guenther

11 years agos3-eventlog: remove fixup_eventlog_entry.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 20:42:32 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
s3-eventlog: remove fixup_eventlog_entry.

Guenther

11 years agos3-eventlog: remove write_eventlog_tdb.
Günther Deschner [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 13:14:39 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
s3-eventlog: remove write_eventlog_tdb.

Guenther

11 years agos3-eventlog: remove add_record_to_resp.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 20:35:29 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
s3-eventlog: remove add_record_to_resp.

Guenther

11 years agos3-eventlog: remove read_package_entry.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 20:34:35 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
s3-eventlog: remove read_package_entry.

Guenther

11 years agos3-eventlog: remove get_eventlog_record.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 20:33:58 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
s3-eventlog: remove get_eventlog_record.

Guenther

11 years agos3-eventlog: remove old hand marshalling for eventlog read call.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 20:32:20 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
s3-eventlog: remove old hand marshalling for eventlog read call.

Guenther

11 years agos4-smbtorture: in eventlog readlog test, print all records in a buffer.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 17:04:11 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: in eventlog readlog test, print all records in a buffer.

Guenther

11 years agos3-eventlog: make can_write_to_eventlog static.
Günther Deschner [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 19:48:43 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
s3-eventlog: make can_write_to_eventlog static.

Guenther

11 years agos3-rpcclient: fix eventlog read client to read an array of entries.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 11:18:21 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
s3-rpcclient: fix eventlog read client to read an array of entries.

Guenther

11 years agoRestore correct handling of "is_data_available" for the socket transport
Volker Lendecke [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 21:35:23 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Restore correct handling of "is_data_available" for the socket transport

This fixes a valgrind error reading an uninitialized variable

11 years agos3-eventlog: add my copyright.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 11:48:11 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
s3-eventlog: add my copyright.

Guenther

11 years agos3-eventlog: use pidl for _eventlog_ReadEventLogW.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 19:10:09 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
s3-eventlog: use pidl for _eventlog_ReadEventLogW.

Guenther

11 years agos3-eventlog: add evlog_push_record function.
Günther Deschner [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 12:08:44 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
s3-eventlog: add evlog_push_record function.

Guenther

11 years agos3-eventlog: add evlog_pull_record function.
Günther Deschner [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 12:09:59 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
s3-eventlog: add evlog_pull_record function.

Guenther

11 years agos3-net: add "net eventlog export".
Günther Deschner [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 14:33:20 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
s3-net: add "net eventlog export".

This allows to export our tdb eventlog representation into a native
win32 *.evt eventlog file.

Guenther

11 years agos3-net: add "net eventlog import".
Günther Deschner [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 15:41:46 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
s3-net: add "net eventlog import".

This allows to import a native (non-wrapped) win32 *.evt eventlog file
into our tdb eventlog representation.

Guenther

11 years agos3-net: add "net eventlog dump".
Günther Deschner [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 14:00:17 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
s3-net: add "net eventlog dump".

This allows to dump a native (non-wrapped) win32 *.evt eventlog file.

Guenther

11 years agos3-eventlog: add evlog_tdb_entry_to_evt_entry.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 17:31:04 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
s3-eventlog: add evlog_tdb_entry_to_evt_entry.

Guenther

11 years agos3-eventlog: add evlog_evt_entry_to_tdb_entry.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 14:11:39 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
s3-eventlog: add evlog_evt_entry_to_tdb_entry.

Guenther

11 years agoFix a valgrind error: rpc_bind talloc_move()s the auth struct
Volker Lendecke [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 17:10:28 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Fix a valgrind error: rpc_bind talloc_move()s the auth struct