s3-eventlog: add my copyright.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 11:48:11 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 21:05:02 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
Guenther

source3/rpc_server/srv_eventlog_lib.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_eventlog_nt.c

index 2c70141360137d46c7faf4742dd7fdb1befb64c6..d894ab0f81c350b47558abdbd5b75795b76c2f7a 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
  *  Copyright (C) Marcin Krzysztof Porwit    2005,
  *  Copyright (C) Brian Moran                2005.
  *  Copyright (C) Gerald (Jerry) Carter      2005.
+ *  Copyright (C) Guenther Deschner          2009.
  *
  *  This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
  *  it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
index aaf5d16098d2bd73c5bd875eec727916924e2a26..b4f7afc2b75e4c51561f45371bed77e3989d7776 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
  *  Copyright (C) Marcin Krzysztof Porwit    2005,
  *  Copyright (C) Brian Moran                2005,
  *  Copyright (C) Gerald (Jerry) Carter      2005.
+ *  Copyright (C) Guenther Deschner          2009.
  *
  *  This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
  *  it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by