s3: Fix shadow copy display on Windows 7
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 12:02:39 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 12:07:07 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
Windows 7 is a bit more picky on our NT_STATUS_BUFFER_TOO_SMALL. Announce the
right buffer size, the same amount we later check for.


No differences found