Do not vasprint stuff where not necessary
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 14:50:14 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 14:51:44 +0000 (16:51 +0200)

No differences found