dbwrap: Remove an unnecessary if-statement
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 14:04:33 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 17:27:38 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
TALLOC_FREE can live with a NULL pointer

Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_tdb.c

index f9c7ba4..b62dcdf 100644 (file)
@@ -478,8 +478,6 @@ struct db_context *db_open_tdb(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        return result;
 
  fail:
-       if (result != NULL) {
-               TALLOC_FREE(result);
-       }
+       TALLOC_FREE(result);
        return NULL;
 }