s4-krb5: be a bit less verbose about krb5 packets
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 04:57:39 +0000 (15:57 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 00:30:30 +0000 (10:30 +1000)
Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>

source4/auth/kerberos/krb5_init_context.c

index 78f3e1fca7df247656cad1ae6efbbd90bfeff472..db3a5375c9220aca7f124f854c44f8d03e85bc72 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ static void smb_krb5_socket_recv(struct smb_krb5_socket *smb_krb5)
                return;
        }
 
                return;
        }
 
-       DEBUG(2,("Received smb_krb5 packet of length %d\n",
+       DEBUG(4,("Received smb_krb5 packet of length %d\n",
                 (int)blob.length));
 
        talloc_steal(smb_krb5, blob.data);
                 (int)blob.length));
 
        talloc_steal(smb_krb5, blob.data);