ctdb-daemon: CID 1435732: Argument cannot be negative
authorSwen Schillig <swen@vnet.ibm.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 06:23:17 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 23:13:18 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
Negative parameter passed to function which cannot take negative values.

Signed-off-by: Swen Schillig <swen@vnet.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Martin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Jun  6 01:13:18 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144

ctdb/server/ctdbd.c

index 93aedf2..146524d 100644 (file)
@@ -321,7 +321,7 @@ int main(int argc, const char *argv[])
                             1);
                if (ret != 0) {
                        D_ERR("Failed to set up event script debugging (%s)\n",
-                             strerror(ret));
+                             strerror(errno));
                        goto fail;
                }
        }