dbwrap_util: improve a debug message in dbwrap_delete_action()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 15:02:36 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 20:50:23 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_util.c

index 901ef564ab7b4cb4b605be46dfdec62abdbb8c85..5118fb788f391b18dc892023cff39ee865f3527c 100644 (file)
@@ -412,7 +412,8 @@ static NTSTATUS dbwrap_delete_action(struct db_context * db, void *private_data)
 
        status = dbwrap_record_delete(rec);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
-               DEBUG(5, ("delete_rec returned %s\n", nt_errstr(status)));
+               DBG_INFO("dbwrap_record_delete returned %s\n",
+                        nt_errstr(status));
        }
 
        talloc_free(rec);