selftest: Accept 'testing:' to introduce new tests.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 22:08:16 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 18:57:33 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
selftest/subunithelper.py

index 545178ea9966d0769cb962ff18e1f2f520688d03..7d6896ad3cbbd836bb123986123a82a8b5db8123 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ def parse_results(msg_ops, statistics, fh):
         l = fh.readline()
         if l == "":
             break
-        if l.startswith("test: "):
+        if l.startswith("test: ") or l.startswith("testing: "):
             msg_ops.control_msg(l)
             name = l.split(":", 1)[1].strip()
             msg_ops.start_test(name)