s3: leases: Make aio_add_req_to_fsp() public.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 05:13:33 +0000 (21:13 -0800)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 17:37:10 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
We're going to need this to stop handle closures with
outstanding async SMB2 renames causing a crash.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/smbd/aio.c
source3/smbd/proto.h

index 56b4cfc33d0ff7e078b9b7c900ee3a393379111c..e2306a98288dad0f93ee8471421b7590f44dcb5f 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ static int aio_del_req_from_fsp(struct aio_req_fsp_link *lnk)
        return 0;
 }
 
-static bool aio_add_req_to_fsp(files_struct *fsp, struct tevent_req *req)
+bool aio_add_req_to_fsp(files_struct *fsp, struct tevent_req *req)
 {
        size_t array_len;
        struct aio_req_fsp_link *lnk;
index e40a77b4e8ceaa18538447a88985250d264711ba..3798555682cc814f4e85a2d20f8312bb46b1b89f 100644 (file)
@@ -91,6 +91,7 @@ NTSTATUS schedule_aio_smb2_write(connection_struct *conn,
                                DATA_BLOB in_data,
                                bool write_through);
 bool cancel_smb2_aio(struct smb_request *smbreq);
+bool aio_add_req_to_fsp(files_struct *fsp, struct tevent_req *req);
 
 /* The following definitions come from smbd/blocking.c  */