s4-smbtorture: fix test_GetPrinterData.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 17:32:24 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 17:37:02 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
Guenther

source4/torture/rpc/spoolss.c
source4/torture/rpc/spoolss_win.c

index 2592cc310d6807aac4963f492c17aa189c11a0e8..7da3209eb3c63299c31ff19259ca721ee45f6872 100644 (file)
@@ -1139,11 +1139,13 @@ static bool test_GetPrinterData(struct torture_context *tctx,
        NTSTATUS status;
        struct spoolss_GetPrinterData r;
        uint32_t needed;
+       enum spoolss_PrinterDataType type;
 
        r.in.handle = handle;
        r.in.value_name = value_name;
        r.in.offered = 0;
        r.out.needed = &needed;
+       r.out.type = &type;
 
        torture_comment(tctx, "Testing GetPrinterData\n");
 
index cddba3d38cc3fedaccdde8fba19fb155c75289bd..ed2bdc7934dbedf2a35b695859ddd633a0769f0a 100644 (file)
@@ -156,12 +156,14 @@ static bool test_GetPrinterData(struct torture_context *tctx,
        NTSTATUS status;
        struct spoolss_GetPrinterData gpd;
        uint32_t needed;
+       enum spoolss_PrinterDataType type;
 
        torture_comment(tctx, "Testing GetPrinterData(%s).\n", value_name);
        gpd.in.handle = handle;
        gpd.in.value_name = value_name;
        gpd.in.offered = 4;
        gpd.out.needed = &needed;
+       gpd.out.type = &type;
 
        status = dcerpc_spoolss_GetPrinterData(p, tctx, &gpd);
        torture_assert_ntstatus_ok(tctx, status, "GetPrinterData failed.");