s3:util_sid: donate an empty line.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 07:14:44 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 19:26:50 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source3/lib/util_sid_passdb.c

index b56837e62e6213a52602f33b61bd997db2a25c59..0ff64cccd82c8651756ab2f362b14e6c00ce8b2b 100644 (file)
@@ -62,6 +62,7 @@ bool sid_check_object_is_for_passdb(const struct dom_sid *sid)
 
        return false;
 }
+
 /**
  * check whether this is an object- or domain-sid that should
  * be treated by the passdb, e.g. for id-mapping.