s3-auth Remove unused nss_token variable
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 07:57:55 +0000 (17:57 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 23:17:11 +0000 (09:17 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
source3/include/auth.h

index 1c1fb3620074bd497534add9f0fdebdc425b170e..dc6d344cb9b52a8cb8561afa3185163031b641f7 100644 (file)
@@ -103,11 +103,6 @@ struct auth3_session_info {
         * to the special invalid value of 0xFFFFFFFF */
        struct extra_auth_info extra;
 
-       /*
-        * This is a token from /etc/passwd and /etc/group
-        */
-       bool nss_token;
-
        struct auth_user_info_unix *unix_info;
 };