pdb_ldap: Raise level for debug message to avoid log file flooding.
authorJohn H Terpstra <jht@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 07:45:02 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 07:49:28 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
(This used to be commit 9b863a10da8762f715c16f147d6cd1e79422d248)

source3/passdb/pdb_ldap.c

index 2ad9c57e5f4f202d7a6fe6efc3588d0dd71d8b2e..ddbb53a9b9719b76e1514c60f4731293e6755857 100644 (file)
@@ -946,7 +946,7 @@ static bool init_sam_from_ldap(struct ldapsam_privates *ldap_state,
                                }
                        }
                        if (hex_failed) {
                                }
                        }
                        if (hex_failed) {
-                               DEBUG(0,("init_sam_from_ldap: Failed to get password history for user %s\n",
+                               DEBUG(2,("init_sam_from_ldap: Failed to get password history for user %s\n",
                                        username));
                                memset(pwhist, '\0', pwHistLen * PW_HISTORY_ENTRY_LEN);
                        }
                                        username));
                                memset(pwhist, '\0', pwHistLen * PW_HISTORY_ENTRY_LEN);
                        }