s3-docs: fix typos in locator manpage found by metze.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 14:44:29 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 14:49:08 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
Guenther


No differences found