libsmbconf: move the non-registry parts of libsmbconf to top level
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 17:10:23 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 17:40:58 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
Michael

lib/smbconf/smbconf.c [moved from source3/lib/smbconf/smbconf.c with 100% similarity]
lib/smbconf/smbconf.h [moved from source3/lib/smbconf/smbconf.h with 100% similarity]
lib/smbconf/smbconf_private.h [moved from source3/lib/smbconf/smbconf_private.h with 100% similarity]
lib/smbconf/smbconf_txt.c [moved from source3/lib/smbconf/smbconf_txt.c with 100% similarity]
lib/smbconf/smbconf_txt.h [moved from source3/lib/smbconf/smbconf_txt.h with 100% similarity]
lib/smbconf/smbconf_util.c [moved from source3/lib/smbconf/smbconf_util.c with 100% similarity]
source3/Makefile.in

index 08ba0ad32adf00b8e3116bc97e078e5beaf33b3a..1924ade8fbcef55473f6f53a6c227db2b271e093 100644 (file)
@@ -856,9 +856,10 @@ CLIENT_OBJ = $(CLIENT_OBJ1) $(PARAM_OBJ) $(LIBSMB_OBJ) \
              $(PASSDB_OBJ) @LIBWBCLIENT_STATIC@ $(SMBLDAP_OBJ) $(GROUPDB_OBJ) $(LDB_OBJ) \
             $(DISPLAY_SEC_OBJ)
 
              $(PASSDB_OBJ) @LIBWBCLIENT_STATIC@ $(SMBLDAP_OBJ) $(GROUPDB_OBJ) $(LDB_OBJ) \
             $(DISPLAY_SEC_OBJ)
 
-LIBSMBCONF_OBJ = lib/smbconf/smbconf.o lib/smbconf/smbconf_util.o \
+LIBSMBCONF_OBJ = ../lib/smbconf/smbconf.o \
+                ../lib/smbconf/smbconf_util.o \
+                ../lib/smbconf/smbconf_txt.o \
                 lib/smbconf/smbconf_reg.o \
                 lib/smbconf/smbconf_reg.o \
-                lib/smbconf/smbconf_txt.o \
                 lib/smbconf/smbconf_init.o
 
 SMBCONFTORT_OBJ0 = lib/smbconf/testsuite.o
                 lib/smbconf/smbconf_init.o
 
 SMBCONFTORT_OBJ0 = lib/smbconf/testsuite.o