smbd: fix build with FAM support
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:20:59 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 09:41:06 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
Rename _fam_watch() to fam_watch(). I don't see a reason why this should
be prefixed with an underscore. It's also inline with the corresponding
inotify function inotify_watch().

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11733

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
source3/smbd/notify_fam.c
source3/smbd/proto.h

index bf9050dbccaf95018337639018377c12c2f3f64b..d8d6946bfdffae1294347bb20b651358f6ee2658 100644 (file)
@@ -221,7 +221,7 @@ static int fam_watch_context_destructor(struct fam_watch_context *ctx)
   add a watch. The watch is removed when the caller calls
   talloc_free() on *handle
 */
   add a watch. The watch is removed when the caller calls
   talloc_free() on *handle
 */
-int _fam_watch(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
+int fam_watch(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
              struct sys_notify_context *ctx,
              const char *path,
              uint32_t *filter,
              struct sys_notify_context *ctx,
              const char *path,
              uint32_t *filter,
index 9b9c9245f1ac0162b7d33c1c60f732c3ca23339f..fe099ae9fb561fbd52b7b09e9a42ffb70c6f319a 100644 (file)
@@ -547,7 +547,7 @@ int inotify_watch(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                  void *private_data,
                  void *handle_p);
 
                  void *private_data,
                  void *handle_p);
 
-int _fam_watch(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
+int fam_watch(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
              struct sys_notify_context *ctx,
              const char *path,
              uint32_t *filter,
              struct sys_notify_context *ctx,
              const char *path,
              uint32_t *filter,