selftest: move workgroup name into WORKGROUP envvar
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@sernet.de>
Fri, 14 Dec 2007 15:14:32 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2007 15:19:18 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
metze
(This used to be commit 8ace8fa82c2ccd6fdb9ca076fb2d6fed203c8126)

source3/script/tests/selftest.sh

index 130ce339bf3cb83ef75ecb7b4ee50b49bec980a5..6810ec1a54ee53278d478a15ab1ada0238a0dc7c 100755 (executable)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ export TORTURE_MAXTIME
 ## setup the various environment variables we need
 ##
 
+WORKGROUP=SAMBA-TEST
 SERVER=localhost2
 SERVER_IP=127.0.0.2
 USERNAME=`PATH=/usr/ucb:$PATH whoami`
@@ -62,7 +63,7 @@ export PRIVATEDIR LIBDIR PIDDIR LOCKDIR LOGDIR SERVERCONFFILE
 export SRCDIR SCRIPTDIR BINDIR
 export USERNAME PASSWORD
 export SMBTORTURE4
-export SERVER SERVER_IP
+export WORKGROUP SERVER SERVER_IP
 export NSS_WRAPPER_PASSWD NSS_WRAPPER_GROUP
 export WINBINDD_SOCKET_DIR WINBINDD_PRIV_PIPE_DIR
 
@@ -107,7 +108,7 @@ chmod 777 $PREFIX_ABS/tmp
 ##
 
 cat >$COMMONCONFFILE<<EOF
-       workgroup = SAMBA-TEST
+       workgroup = $WORKGROUP
 
        private dir = $PRIVATEDIR
        pid directory = $PIDDIR