s3-waf: add UTIL_TEVENT subsystem (as in ../lib/util/wscript)
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 07:56:45 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 12:38:53 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
Guenther

lib/async_req/wscript_build
source3/wscript_build

index f3ac7f0..352861c 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 
 bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('LIBASYNC_REQ',
        source='async_sock.c',
-       public_deps='talloc tevent'
+       public_deps='talloc tevent',
+       deps='UTIL_TEVENT'
        )
 
index 83fbbdb..19b8f4a 100644 (file)
@@ -67,9 +67,6 @@ UTIL_SRC = '''
        ../lib/util/smb_threads.c
        ../lib/util/system.c
        ../lib/util/talloc_stack.c
-       ../lib/util/tevent_ntstatus.c
-       ../lib/util/tevent_unix.c
-       ../lib/util/tevent_werror.c
        ../lib/util/time.c
        ../lib/util/util.c
        ../lib/util/util_file.c
@@ -969,6 +966,14 @@ bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('UTIL_TDB',
        public_deps='tdb talloc'
        )
 
+bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('UTIL_TEVENT',
+       source='../lib/util/tevent_unix.c ../lib/util/tevent_ntstatus.c ../lib/util/tevent_werror.c',
+       local_include=False,
+       public_deps='tevent',
+       public_headers='../lib/util/tevent_ntstatus.h ../lib/util/tevent_unix.h ../lib/util/tevent_werror.h',
+       header_path=[ ('*', 'util') ],
+       )
+
 bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('LIBNET',
                     source=LIBNET_SRC,
                     deps='NDR_LIBNET_JOIN',
@@ -1056,7 +1061,7 @@ bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('ndr-standard',
                     vars=locals())
 
 #FIXME
-bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('dcerpc', '')
+bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('dcerpc', '', deps='UTIL_TEVENT')
 
 bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('ldb',
                     source='lib/ldb_compat.c')