Clarification that hosts resolution is done by winbind only on IRIX, all other system...
authorJohn H Terpstra <jht@samba.org>
Mon, 19 May 2008 18:02:08 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 08:45:49 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit 3a8ea6be389bedbcdb5668664d862768c026f669)
(cherry picked from commit 8522db2075f8c9e869c6224f2852ce355bba987d)
(This used to be commit 09fa3c61d96e218885c9d661ab4855b9c872233f)

docs-xml/manpages-3/winbindd.8.xml

index 5bc1255d25ca771782678c88298c9b7a846ef742..76622bd549104488bad48a73523e41424b72c1b3 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
        <manvolnum>8</manvolnum>
        <refmiscinfo class="source">Samba</refmiscinfo>
        <refmiscinfo class="manual">System Administration tools</refmiscinfo>
        <manvolnum>8</manvolnum>
        <refmiscinfo class="source">Samba</refmiscinfo>
        <refmiscinfo class="manual">System Administration tools</refmiscinfo>
-       <refmiscinfo class="version">3.0</refmiscinfo>
+       <refmiscinfo class="version">3.2</refmiscinfo>
 </refmeta>
 
 
 </refmeta>