s3: file_walk_table -> files_forall
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 08:16:57 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 08:30:51 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
This is more in line with the rest of the Samba code, like connections_forall
etc.

source3/include/proto.h
source3/modules/vfs_aio_fork.c
source3/smbd/files.c

index 920080212833e732cfa28c35a6d519e086e88010..69fd591057c78c1ea08a1e8244d09071995a7572 100644 (file)
@@ -6378,7 +6378,7 @@ void file_close_pid(uint16 smbpid, int vuid);
 void file_init(void);
 void file_close_user(int vuid);
 void file_dump_open_table(void);
-struct files_struct *file_walk_table(
+struct files_struct *files_forall(
        struct files_struct *(*fn)(struct files_struct *fsp,
                                   void *private_data),
        void *private_data);
index c725fa6b9061ea74ec882e67b208a3e6d81df362..ebad4b4c439a1c871b4b1e07c25d422e31ac28b5 100644 (file)
@@ -479,7 +479,7 @@ static NTSTATUS create_aio_child(struct aio_child_list *children,
        if (result->pid == 0) {
                close(fdpair[0]);
                result->sockfd = fdpair[1];
-               file_walk_table(close_fsp_fd, NULL);
+               files_forall(close_fsp_fd, NULL);
                aio_child_loop(result->sockfd, result->map);
        }
 
index 6b8e96e73373e9b26bcd5e0ce6552869e052bef0..abd654c0154736cfb99e0bfa097107d9e14f29ff 100644 (file)
@@ -222,7 +222,7 @@ void file_close_user(int vuid)
  * Walk the files table until "fn" returns non-NULL
  */
 
-struct files_struct *file_walk_table(
+struct files_struct *files_forall(
        struct files_struct *(*fn)(struct files_struct *fsp,
                                   void *private_data),
        void *private_data)