s3: VFS: shadow_copy2: Add two new variables to the private data. Not yet used.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 19:50:49 +0000 (11:50 -0800)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 17:39:18 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12531

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Uri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
source3/modules/vfs_shadow_copy2.c

index 6896a16353000107d5efed08dfd2cfe32e4d0082..df49a705079c5616084222209f4903233718db64 100644 (file)
@@ -74,6 +74,9 @@ struct shadow_copy2_snaplist_info {
 struct shadow_copy2_private {
        struct shadow_copy2_config *config;
        struct shadow_copy2_snaplist_info *snaps;
+       char *shadow_cwd; /* Absolute $cwd path. */
+       /* Absolute connectpath - can vary depending on $cwd. */
+       char *shadow_connectpath;
 };
 
 static int shadow_copy2_get_shadow_copy_data(