waf --test-list takes a filename argument
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 04:26:43 +0000 (17:26 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 04:09:08 +0000 (05:09 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
selftest/wscript

index 86deac5..f35efa8 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,6 @@ def set_options(opt):
     gr.add_option('--perf-test', dest='PERF_TEST', default=False,
                   action="store_true", help="run performance tests only")
     gr.add_option('--test-list', dest='TEST_LIST', default='',
-                  action="store_true",
                   help=("use tests listed here, not defaults "
                         "(--test-list='FOO|' will execute FOO; "
                         "--test-list='FOO' will read it)"))