s3:lib: fix white spaces in my_sam_name()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 11:44:19 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 23:06:16 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
Clean-up after function has been moved.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
source3/lib/util_names.c

index 802df5d445de2df1ca97e2898236ebc2379394a8..fe05b605e6a124a6746bf580fde25009223d9322 100644 (file)
@@ -177,15 +177,15 @@ const char *get_global_sam_name(void)
  testing authentication.
 
  LEGACY: this function provides the legacy domain mapping used with
-        the lp_map_untrusted_to_domain() parameter
+         the lp_map_untrusted_to_domain() parameter
 ******************************************************************/
 
 const char *my_sam_name(void)
 {
-       /* Standalone servers can only use the local netbios name */
-       if ( lp_server_role() == ROLE_STANDALONE )
-               return lp_netbios_name();
+       /* Standalone servers can only use the local netbios name */
+       if (lp_server_role() == ROLE_STANDALONE)
+               return lp_netbios_name();
 
-       /* Default to the DOMAIN name when not specified */
-       return lp_workgroup();
+       /* Default to the DOMAIN name when not specified */
+       return lp_workgroup();
 }