selftest: use env.SELFTEST_PREFIX instead of hardcoded "${srcdir}/st"
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 19:12:53 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 10:47:18 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
metze

selftest/wscript

index 5ba1c53..ce1be81 100644 (file)
@@ -203,7 +203,7 @@ def cmd_testonly(opt):
                           env.srcdir + "/source3/selftest/" + f,
                           env.SELFTEST_PREFIX + "/" + f)
 
-        env.SELFTEST_DIR = "${srcdir}/st"
+        env.SELFTEST_DIR = env.SELFTEST_PREFIX
         env.TESTLISTS = ('--testlist="${PYTHON} ${srcdir}/source3/selftest/tests.py|" ' +
                          '--testlist="${PYTHON} ${srcdir}/source4/selftest/tests.py|"')
     else: