tdb_util: Fix CID 1138343 Uninitialized scalar variable
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 19:22:36 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 00:57:12 +0000 (01:57 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/tdb_wrap/tdb_wrap.c

index 0f49be126cb5ade8c69423705d660edab8d1522d..c50c6e0034367fdc67e8e4131f4cfc74329af9c6 100644 (file)
@@ -120,6 +120,8 @@ static struct tdb_wrap_private *tdb_wrap_private_open(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        }
 
        lctx.log_fn = tdb_wrap_log;
+       lctx.log_private = NULL;
+
        result->tdb = tdb_open_ex(name, hash_size, tdb_flags,
                                  open_flags, mode, &lctx, NULL);
        if (result->tdb == NULL) {