s4:auth/kerberos: make use of samba_tevent_context_init()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 08:12:58 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:47:45 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source4/auth/kerberos/krb5_init_context.c

index e770f1287f4d58c98b8bbaec2b135e306faddfef..12aab3404f9b044fbe8ef9216976622d24e62517 100644 (file)
@@ -233,7 +233,7 @@ krb5_error_code smb_krb5_send_and_recv_func(krb5_context context,
 
        if (!data) {
                /* If no event context was available, then create one for this loop */
 
        if (!data) {
                /* If no event context was available, then create one for this loop */
-               ev = tevent_context_init(tmp_ctx);
+               ev = samba_tevent_context_init(tmp_ctx);
                if (!ev) {
                        talloc_free(tmp_ctx);
                        return ENOMEM;
                if (!ev) {
                        talloc_free(tmp_ctx);
                        return ENOMEM;