s4-backupkey: Don't use deprecated data structures
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:49:12 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 18:52:33 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Nov 17 19:52:33 CET 2015 on sn-devel-104

source4/rpc_server/backupkey/dcesrv_backupkey.c

index ccd95d23389a187dee63f9e632e162fc0b831f6e..8636e0fd62b950896b9814dd9bc12688be8d3137 100644 (file)
@@ -816,7 +816,7 @@ static WERROR create_heimdal_rsa_key(TALLOC_CTX *ctx, hx509_context *hctx,
        size_t len;
        int bits = 2048;
        int RSA_returned_bits;
-       gnutls_x509_privkey gtls_key;
+       gnutls_x509_privkey_t gtls_key;
        WERROR werr;
 
        *rsa = NULL;