lib: dbwrap_local_open references loadparm_context
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:29:50 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:00:20 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
lib/dbwrap/dbwrap.h

index 0a5c918..5e13a59 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@
 #include <talloc.h>
 #include "libcli/util/ntstatus.h"
 #include "tdb.h"
+#include "lib/param/loadparm.h"
 
 struct db_record;
 struct db_context;