s3: oplock_timeout is a talloc child of fsp
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 16:57:01 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 21:00:03 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
Jeremy, I know you like it explicit, but I stumbled across this
explicit TALLOC_FREE and asked myself about a potentially wrong
talloc hierarchy.

Autobuild-User: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Apr 26 23:00:03 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

source3/smbd/files.c

index edcd98cd85ebb21a4a4cf7d8c66ee9a226fdff8c..8a9f0555308021769eca0cedd132d57cd892c8fa 100644 (file)
@@ -453,9 +453,6 @@ void file_free(struct smb_request *req, files_struct *fsp)
                TALLOC_FREE(fsp->notify);
        }
 
-       /* Ensure this event will never fire. */
-       TALLOC_FREE(fsp->oplock_timeout);
-
        /* Ensure this event will never fire. */
        TALLOC_FREE(fsp->update_write_time_event);