subunit: report [X/Y at Zs] instead of [X/Y in Zs]
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:17:53 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:56:04 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
when running test X out of Y after Z secons have passed

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Matthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
selftest/subunithelper.py

index 6f1fdce..dcea5a8 100644 (file)
@@ -489,7 +489,7 @@ class PlainFormatter(TestsuiteEnabledTestResult):
         if self.totalsuites is not None:
             out += "/%d" % self.totalsuites
         if self.start_time is not None:
-            out += " in " + self._format_time(self.last_time - self.start_time)
+            out += " at " + self._format_time(self.last_time - self.start_time)
         if self.suitesfailed:
             out += ", %d errors" % (len(self.suitesfailed),)
         out += "] %s" % name