Move WMI IDL into separate IDL file.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 7 May 2008 14:29:21 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 15:36:54 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
source4/librpc/idl/dcom.idl
source4/librpc/idl/wmi.idl [moved from source4/librpc/idl/dcom_wmi.inc with 100% similarity]

index 224d7eb3633fe506d0d47bcad850ea5bb5618bd5..2a2b9ad8b1324875f45dcb6a429342826a71de78 100644 (file)
@@ -305,5 +305,3 @@ interface IStream : IUnknown
 {
        interface IStream;
 }
-
-#include "dcom_wmi.inc"