librpc/rpc: handle ipv6 addresses without transport in dcerpc_parse_binding()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:55:10 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 23:45:28 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
librpc/rpc/binding.c

index 99b1f1b570656525bf2755637134bf5f506c1a35..ea00a3d798c9aa18d2f32aac341d07aa3c4104cd 100644 (file)
@@ -410,6 +410,8 @@ _PUBLIC_ NTSTATUS dcerpc_parse_binding(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, const char *_s, stru
 
        if (p == NULL) {
                b->transport = NCA_UNKNOWN;
+       } else if (is_ipaddress_v6(s)) {
+               b->transport = NCA_UNKNOWN;
        } else {
                *p = '\0';